Here’s a band that caught my eye with their promotional image. These guys look like members of Organization XIII, which is to say, they look pretty cool (if a bit uninspired.) There’s not a whole lot to go on, but the band’s official Twitter account did post one promo vid, which contains a preview of the band’s first single, Dysnomia. I didn’t think it was anything amazing, but it wasn’t awful. There’s still a good chance that the vocalist will put out something better — because the guitarists and drummer are on point.

Band Members, courtesy of Visual Kei and J-Rock Forever.

Vocals: Eito
Guitar: Hina
Guitar: Yahiro
Bass: Ju-to
Drums: Tomori

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *